Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Monday 2nd August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 3rd August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 4th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Thursday 5th August 2021 8.00am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Friday 6th August 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Monday 9th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 10th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 11th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 12th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 16th August 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 16th August 2021 9.00am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 17th August 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 17th August 2021 9.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 18th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 23rd August 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 6th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 7th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 8th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Thursday 9th September 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 14th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 15th September 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Thursday 16th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th September 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 22nd September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd September 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 11th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 11th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 12th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 12th October 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 13th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 13th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 13th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Thursday 14th October 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 14th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 18th October 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 18th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 19th October 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 19th October 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 20th October 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Monday 8th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 9th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 10th November 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Thursday 11th November 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 15th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 16th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 17th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 17th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Thursday 18th November 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 18th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd November 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 29th November 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Monday 6th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 7th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 8th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 9th December 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Friday 10th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 13th December 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 13th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 14th December 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 14th December 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 15th December 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Thursday 16th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Friday 17th December 2021 8.30am