Course Venue Date Start
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 19th April 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 20th April 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 21st April 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 21st April 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Thursday 22nd April 2021 8.00am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Friday 23rd April 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 26th April 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 27th April 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 27th April 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 4th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 4th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 5th May 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Thursday 6th May 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 10th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 11th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 11th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 12th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman Online - Remote Learning Thursday 13th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 17th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 17th May 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 17th May 2021 9.00am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 24th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 26th May 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Thursday 27th May 2021 8.00am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 8th June 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 9th June 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Thursday 10th June 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 14th June 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 15th June 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 16th June 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 17th June 2021 9.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 21st June 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 22nd June 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 23rd June 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 28th June 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 29th June 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 30th June 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Thursday 1st July 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 6th July 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 7th July 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Thursday 8th July 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 12th July 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 13th July 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 14th July 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 15th July 2021 9.00am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 19th July 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 19th July 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 19th July 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Site Visitor NDTG Training Centre Monday 2nd August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 4th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Thursday 5th August 2021 8.00am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Monday 9th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 10th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 11th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 12th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 16th August 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 16th August 2021 9.00am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 17th August 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 17th August 2021 9.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 18th August 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 23rd August 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 6th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 7th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 8th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Thursday 9th September 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th September 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 22nd September 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd September 2021 9.00am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Monday 11th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 12th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 13th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 13th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Thursday 14th October 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 14th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 18th October 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 18th October 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 19th October 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 19th October 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 20th October 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Monday 8th November 2021 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Monday 15th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 16th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 17th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 17th November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Thursday 18th November 2021 8.00am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 18th November 2021 9.00am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd November 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd November 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 29th November 2021 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Monday 6th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 7th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 8th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Topman NDTG Training Centre Thursday 9th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 13th December 2021 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Training Centre Monday 13th December 2021 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 14th December 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 14th December 2021 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 15th December 2021 8.00am